189 classes found

Casey's Lockdown Fitness (Evening HIIT Squad)

Thu 28th May - 18:00 - 18:45 - BST

Online Class

£7.00

HIIT at home

Thu 28th May - 08:00 - 09:00 - BST

Online Class

£8.00

🔥💪🏻Let The Gains Begin💪🏻🔥

Thu 28th May - 18:00 - 19:00 - BST

Online Class

£9.00

Calorie Crusher🔥: Online Bootcamp 😅

Fri 29th May - 15:00 - 16:00 - BST

Online Class

£9.50

Calorie Crusher 🔥: Online Bootcamp 😅

Fri 29th May - 08:00 - 08:45 - IST

Online Class

€9.50

Saturday's Lockdown HIIT

Sat 30th May - 11:45 - 12:25 - BST

Online Class

£10.00

Friday's Lockdown Lunchtime Express

Fri 29th May - 12:00 - 12:30 - BST

Online Class

£7.00

HIIT at home

Wed 3rd Jun - 11:00 - 11:45 - BST

Online Class

£8.00

HIIT at home

Sun 7th Jun - 10:00 - 10:45 - BST

Online Class

£9.00

HIIT at home

Mon 8th Jun - 08:00 - 08:45 - BST

Online Class

£8.00

HIIT at home

Wed 10th Jun - 11:00 - 11:45 - BST

Online Class

£8.00

HIIT at home

Mon 15th Jun - 08:00 - 08:45 - BST

Online Class

£8.00

HIIT at home

Thu 18th Jun - 08:00 - 09:00 - BST

Online Class

£8.00

HIIT at home

Tue 23rd Jun - 18:00 - 18:45 - BST

Online Class

£8.00

HIIT at home

Wed 24th Jun - 09:00 - 09:45 - BST

Online Class

£8.00

Monday's Lockdown Lunchtime Express

Mon 1st Jun - 12:00 - 12:30 - BST

Online Class

£7.00

Wednesday's Lockdown Lunchtime Express

Wed 3rd Jun - 12:00 - 12:30 - BST

Online Class

£7.00

Friday's Lockdown Lunchtime Express

Fri 5th Jun - 12:00 - 12:30 - BST

Online Class

£7.00

Wednesday's Lockdown Lunchtime Express

Wed 10th Jun - 12:00 - 12:30 - BST

Online Class

£7.00

Friday's Lockdown Lunchtime Express

Fri 12th Jun - 12:00 - 12:30 - BST

Online Class

£7.00

Viewing 1 - 20 out of 189 classes

Filters

Date

Navigate forward to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Start Time

Sort By

Activity